losaht.blogg.se

Cobb theater liberty township
Cobb theater liberty township




The mushroom appitizer was decent and provided hope dinner would be the same, but we were let down. My steak was ordered medium-rare, but came out overdone and the green beans were basically right out of a can, warmed up with no seasoning. Lastly, the kitchen needs a new chef or a new menu. False advertisement is not customer friendly and doesn’t put out good reviews when others ask about their experience. If your policy and website state how seating is assigned, staff should abide my them. When I asked my waitress if I was supposed to give her my ticket, she replied “yes, please” and I than asked “where is table 93 at” and she indicated “right up front by the stage.” I asked her, “who should I complain to since we arrived early for close seats, but yet, seated so far back.” She apologized. I was the 4th group in line to be seated, but yet, was seated halfway back when there were plenty of open tables right up front. When I entered the stage area, a guy with a clipboard and paper asked how many were in my group and then a waiter walked us to our table after they were given a number. I was given a ticket upon entry with the number 93 written on it. I arrived 20 minutes before the doors opened to ensure I could get a seat up front as I was celebrating my fiends birthday. Per your policy, seating is first come first serve, starting from closest to the stage. I purchased tickets well in advance of the show. Margaret Cho was great, but the Funny Bone, not so much. I had my first experience with the Funny Bone last night.






Cobb theater liberty township